motivation

About a week ago, I asked for some responses about how you guys recharge, refresh and stay motivated when times are a little tough. Here are some of your responses. Maybe they will help you remember some of the things that help you recharge. Thank you for those that added their thoughts.

Be sure to add any other things, that help you get motivated or get rested when life is overwhelming, in the comment section.

  • Hanging out with my family and friends. Being able to vent in a safe place and getting positive feedback from others helps encourage me to keep moving forward.
  • Walk
  • Watch TV and just veg out.
  • God’s word
  • Doing something outside of school with family and or friends.
  • Reading a book for fun.
  • Playing with my girls

I hope you have a restful week.

Derrick

